Main Menu

Board and Council Minutes

To view Board and Council Notes, please refer to the drop down menu to the left of this page.

23/24 School Year

Parent Board Members: Mike Ashmore, Michelle Bargo, Rob Horansky, Kristy Lewis, Travis Lockheart, Mike Tadrose
Faculty Board Members: Adam Brink, Fran Cohen, Jim Freund, Emmy Krutz, Shoshana Zerbock

Parent Board Chair - Mike Tadros
Vice Chair - Mike Ashmore
Secretary - Michelle Bargo
Treasurer - Mike Ashmore